The St. John's vestry meets the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. to provide governance for the parish. Minutes of each meeting are reviewed and approved the following month, then posted here.

Vestry Minutes


Full Minutes Archive


Members of the St. John's vestry serve a three-year term. Current members include the following:

Fred Boothe, '20, senior warden
Ray Lowther ’21, senior warden
Mary Fitzgerald ’23, junior warden
Bren Pomponio, treasurer
Benjamin Peck ’21, clerk

Tim Bradford ‘21
Oive Meyer ‘21
Jeannine Boothe ‘22
David DeBolt ‘22
Christy Farris Morris ‘22
Maggie McCabe ‘22
Donna Hamra ‘23
Jake Jarvis ‘23
Austin Susman ‘23